Artists Catalog Links Contact Etc  
Mike Reed: Flesh & Bone
Mike Reed main page
Flesh & Bone
year: 2017   |   cat#: 482-1100


1. Voyagers
2. First Reading: SF Sky
3. Conversation Music
4. A Separatist Party
5. The Magic Drum
6. My Imaginary Friend
7. I Want to be Small
8. Second Reading: Me Day
9. Watching the Boats
10. Call of Tomorrow
11. Scenes From The Next Life

Buy Online

Buy now at
Flesh & Bone – $12.50
Free shipping within the continental U.S.

"Our first mistake was to trust a stranger...."

The music is a companion to my dream-like reflections on the ultimate contradiction of being and being other...

Musicians: Greg Ward (alto saxophone), Tim Haldeman (tenor saxophone), Jason Roebke (bass), Mike Reed (drums) with Ben Lamar Gay (cornet), Jason Stein (clarinet), Marvin Tate (words)

More Information...

Mike Reed main page at

Copyright © 2017 482 Music